Contact

DSC_0703Academic contact persons

Stockholm University: Ass. Professor Nina Kirchner, nina.kirchner@natgeo.su.se
KTH Royal Institute of Technology: Professor Jakob Kuttenkeuler, jakob@kth.se
Umeå University:  Professor Peter Sköld, peter.skold@umu.se
NARFU: Rector’s advisor Marina Kalinina, m.r.kalinina@narfu.ru
University of New Hampshire: Professor Larry Meyer, larry@ccom.unh.edu
University of Tokyo: Professor Hideaki Murayama, murayama@sys.t.u-tokyo.ac.jp

Coordination at Stockholm University

Ass. Prof. Nina Kirchner, nina.kirchner@natgeo.su.se
Elisabet Idermark, Senior Advisor International Relations, elisabet.idermark@su.se